Morning Tours

After touring the school, Admissions Director Bret Hanemann ’85 talks to parents one-on-one.

After touring the school, Admissions Director Bret Hanemann ’85 talks to parents one-on-one.

Morning Tours provide families with the opportunity to see a typical morning at Jesuit. Parents and their sons are encouraged to ask questions about any aspect of Jesuit — student life, academics, co-curricular activities, sports, tuition, financial aid, and the admissions process.

Morning Tour dates are listed below.

Families interested in attending a Morning Tour must schedule their visit in advance. The tours begin at 7:30 a.m. and last until 9 or 9:30 a.m. Morning Tours are intended for small groups only, so registration is limited.

To arrange a morning tour, contact the admissions office at (504) 483-3937 or admissions@jesuitnola.org.

On the morning of the tour, parents and their sons may park in the yard or the lot next to the P.E. building on Banks Street. Families should enter the school from the Banks Street side (look for the blue “J” awning), inform the receptionist that you are at Jesuit for the Morning Tour, and you will be directed to Room 133. All tours begin in Room 133.

Available Days for Morning Tours

Monday March 25 7:30
Tuesday March 26 7:30
Wednesday March 27 7:30
Tuesday April 2 7:30
Wednesday April 3 7:30
Thursday April 4 7:30
Monday April 8 7:30
Thursday April 11 7:30
Friday April 12 7:30
Monday April 15 7:30
Tuesday April 16 7:30
Wednesday April 17 7:30
Thursday April 25 7:30
Monday April 29 7:30
Tuesday April 30 7:30

 

Save