Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Jonathan E. Hernandez ’00

Physical Education, P.E. II, IV

Social Studies, World Geography

Basketball, Asst. Coach

hernandez@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3918

Voice Mail Ext. 4211

Sharon S. Hewlett

Information Technology, Director

Information Technology, Faculty Computer Instructor

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy

Computer Studies, Computer Applications

Computer Studies, AP Computer Science

hewlett@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3992

Voice Mail Ext. 3992

Jason A. Hijuelos, CPA

Finance, Chief Financial Officer

hijuelos@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3846

Voice Mail Ext. 3846

Jordan Holmer ’12

Information Technology, Database Administrator

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy

Computer Studies, AP Computer Science

Academic Games, Co-Moderator

holmer@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3842

Voice Mail Ext. 3842

Elizabeth A. Hoodless

Guidance, College Placement Counselor (A-G)

Quiz Bowl Team, Co-Moderator

hoodless@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3836

Rudolph R. Horvath ’86

Social Studies, Psychology

Cross Country, Head Coach

Track & Field, Head Coach

horvath@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4264

Timothy H. Huete ’76

MCJROTC, Department Head

Leadership Education, Department Head

MCJROTC, Leadership Education I

MCJROTC, Senior Marine Instructor

huete@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3855

Voice Mail Ext. 3855

 

 

 

Christopher P. Jennings ’78

Social Studies, Louisiana History

Physical Education, P.E. II, III

Basketball, Head Coach

jennings@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3920

Voice Mail Ext. 4269