Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Christopher P. Jennings ’78

Social Studies, Louisiana History

Physical Education, P.E. I

Basketball, Head Coach

jennings@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3920

Voice Mail Ext. 4269

 

 

 

Margaret Feinman Jennings

Fine Arts, Fine Arts II

Art Club, Moderator

jenningsm@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4272

 

 

 

Kathleen B. Juhas

Academic Asst. Principal

Staff Development

Mathematics, Dual Enrollment Analysis

Fencing Club, Moderator

juhas@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3938

Voice Mail Ext. 3938

Peter S. Kernion ’90

Principal

kernion@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3817

Showalter (Joe) A. Knight

Classics, Department Head

Classics, Latin I

Classics, Greek I H, IV H

Quiz Bowl Team, JV Co-Moderator

knight@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4274

 

 

 

Christopher J. LaMothe

Theology, Christian Morality

St. Peter Claver Club, Moderator

lamothe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3926

Voice Mail Ext. 4277

 

 

Joseph M. Latino

Asst. Athletic Director

Science, Biology I

latino@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3916

Voice Mail Ext. 4267

John P. Lavie ’83

Mathematics, Algebra II

Mathematics, Analysis

Investment Club, Moderator

lavie@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4256