Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Kenneth C. Goodlett, Jr.

Social Studies, World Geography

Physical Education, P.E. II, IV

Baseball, Head Coach

goodlett@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4226

Charles M. Graham ’14

Science, Chemistry I, IH

graham@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3854

Voice Mail Ext. 4245

Ian P. Gunn ’07

Debate Team, Moderator

Ardley (Bret) R. Hanemann III ’85

Admissions, Director

Social Studies, Sociology

Swimming, Head Coach

hanemannb@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3936

Voice Mail Ext. 3936

 

 

Karen Harper

Science, Environmental Science

Green Club, Moderator

harper@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4280

Connor Hartupee ’15

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy

hartupee@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3990

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Paul C. Hatty, B.A.

Social Studies, World History, Western Civilization

Football, Asst. Coach

Wrestling, Asst. Coach

hatty@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4210

Stephen L. Hayes

Social Studies, American History

Social Studies, Civics

hayes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4227