Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Samuel C. Ferguson, M.A.

English, English I (Study Skills), IV

National Honor Society, Co-Moderator

ferguson@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4253

Peter J. Flores ’09

Theology, Director of Campus Ministry

Theology, Christian Vocations, Christ in Scripture

Student Ministry, Moderator

flores@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3973

Voice Mail Ext. *3973

Susan Frank

Resource Center (Library), Library Assistant

frank@jesuitnola.org

(504) 482-3869

Voice Mail Ext. 4221

Jarrod J. Friloux

MCJROTC, ROTC I, II, III, IV

friloux@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3855

Voice Mail Ext. 3855

D.J. Galiano ’07

Events Coordinator

Auditorium Manager

galiano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3861

Voice Mail Ext. 3861

 

 

Justin M. Genovese ’04

Guidance, Counselor for Seniors

Student Council, Co-Moderator

Beach Volleyball, Moderator

genovese@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3875

Jason M. Giaccone

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I, II

Fine Arts, Band

Band, Asst. Director

Fitness Sports Club, Moderator

giaccone@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4271

Gino M. Giambelluca

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. I, IV

Football, Asst. Coach

Baseball, Asst. Coach

giambellucag@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4281