Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Rev. Kevin Dyer, S.J.

Chaplain

Theology, Christology

St. Lawrence Grilling Society, Moderator

dyer@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3890

Voice Mail Ext. 3890

Kathryn D. Elliott

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish III

elliott@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4252

Gregory L. Ernst ’83

Social Studies, Law Studies

Mock Trial Team, Co-Moderator

ernst@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4201

Mary U. Favalora

Guidance, Director

Guidance, Counselor for Sophomores

Peer Support, Moderator

Classic Rock Club, Moderator

favalora@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3834

Peter J. Flores ’09

Theology, Director of Campus Ministry

Theology, Christian Vocations, Christ in Scripture, Theology of C.S. Lewis

Student Ministry, Moderator

Cross Country, Asst. Coach

flores@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3973

Voice Mail Ext. *3973

Susan Frank

Resource Center (Library), Library Assistant

frank@jesuitnola.org

(504) 482-3869

Voice Mail Ext. 4221

Rev. Christopher Fronk, S.J.

President

fronkcs@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3810

Voice Mail Ext. 3810

D.J. Galiano ’07

Events Coordinator

Auditorium Manager

galiano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3861

Voice Mail Ext. 3861