Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Scott J. Delatte ’06

Theology, Sacraments

Theology, Ecclesiology

Chorus, Asst. Director

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

delatte@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4295

 

 

Logan Diano

Institutional Advancement, Alumni Giving Drive (AGD) Coordinator

Institutional Advancement, AGD Events Coordinator

diano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3815

Voice Mail Ext. 3815

Daniel A. DiRosa ’81

Alumni Service Corps, Director

Social Studies, Department Head

Social Studies, Civics/American Government and Politics AP

dirosa@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4224

Brittany B. Donnes, B.A.

Institutional Advancement, Communications Office, Creative Coordinator

donnes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3812

Voice Mail Ext. 3812

Gregory R. Dornan

Social Studies, Western Civilization

Social Studies, American History

Wrestling, Asst. Coach

dornan@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4225

Rev. Kevin Dyer, S.J.

Chaplain

St. Lawrence Grilling Society, Moderator

dyer@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3890

Voice Mail Ext. 3890

Gregory L. Ernst ’83

Social Studies, Law Studies

Mock Trial Team, Co-Moderator

ernst@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4201

Mary U. Favalora

Guidance, Director

Guidance, Counselor for Sophomores

Peer Support, Moderator

Classic Rock Club, Moderator

favalora@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3834