Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Chloe Crosby

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

Jack J. Culicchia ’83

English, English III, IV H

Information Technology, Canvas Administrator

culicchia@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3930

Voice Mail Ext. 4209

John (Jack) T. Culotta, Jr. ’13

Institutional Advancement, Alumni Events and Social Media Coordinator

Golf, Assistant Coach

Jesuit News Network, Moderator

culotta@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3838

Voice Mail Ext. 3838

Stephanie Cutrer

Principal's Office, Administrative Assistant

cutrer@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3819

Voice Mail Ext. 3819

Lawrence W. Dagate

Mathematics, Algebra II, Calculus

Baseball, Asst. Coach

Chess Club, Moderator

dagate@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4262

Aurora P. Daigle

Guidance, Counselor for Freshmen

Psychology Club, Co-Moderator

daigle@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3831

 

 

Michael Dardant

J-Troupe, Moderator

Susan M. De Boisblanc

Theology, Christology, Catholic Bioethics

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

deboisblanc@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4236