Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Rev. John Brown, S.J.

President

Jesuit Community, Superior of the Jesuit Community

Fine Arts, Studio Art

brown@jesuitnola.org

504-483-3810

Voice Mail Ext. 3810

Anne N. Bryant-Breaux

English, English (Study Skills), English II

bryant@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4207

Deika E. Bustamante

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, II H, AP Spanish

Spanish Honor Society, Moderator

bustamante@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4294

M. Joseph Caluda ’79

Fine Arts, Department Head

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Modern Foreign Language, German Studies

Band, Director

caluda@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4270

Pamela S. Catalano

Science, Physical Science

Politics Club, Moderator

catalano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4282

Mitchell R. Chapoton ’87

Classics, Latin III H, IV H, V H

National Honor Society, Co-Moderator

chapoton@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4273

Jay C. Combe ’83

Social Studies, Civics

Tennis, Asst. Coach

St. Peter Claver Club, Co-Moderator

combe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Annette Croom

Receptionist, Switchboard Operator

croom@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3800

Voice Mail Ext. 3800