Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Mitchell R. Chapoton ’87

Classics, Latin III H, V H

chapoton@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4273

Jay C. Combe ’83

Social Studies, Civics

Tennis, Asst. Coach

St. Peter Claver Club, Co-Moderator

combe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Annette Croom

Receptionist, Switchboard Operator

croom@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3800

Voice Mail Ext. 3800

Chloe Crosby

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

Jack J. Culicchia ’83

English, English I, IV H

Information Technology, Canvas Administrator

culicchia@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3930

Voice Mail Ext. 4209

Stephanie Cutrer

Principal's Office, Administrative Assistant

cutrer@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3819

Voice Mail Ext. 3819

Lawrence Dagate

Mathematics, Algebra II, Calculus

Baseball, Asst. Coach

dagate@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4262

Aurora P. Daigle

Guidance, Counselor for Sophomores

Ping Pong Club, Moderator

Urban Farming Club, Moderator

daigle@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3831