Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Richard J. Bohn, III

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy I

Physical Education, P.E. I, II

Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Cross Country, Asst. Coach

bohn@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4265

Toni W. Bondi

Classics, Latin II H, III H

Classics Society, Co-Moderator

bondi@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4275

Joshua Bourgeois ’13

English,

bourgeoisj@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4252

Todd Bourgeois ’88

Bowling, Head Coach

Christopher R. Bowes ’02

English, English III, IV H

English, Department Head

Calliope, Co-Moderator

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

bowes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4248

 

 

Sarah (Kate) W. Brauner

Mathematics, Analysis, Geometry

Mu Alpha Theta, Co-Moderator

brauner@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4228

Ann Broussard

Cafeteria, Manager

jesuit@schoolcafe.org

(504) 483-3857

Rev. John Brown, S.J.

President

Jesuit Community, Superior of the Jesuit Community

Fine Arts, Studio Art

brown@jesuitnola.org

504-483-3810

Voice Mail Ext. 3810