Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Sarah (Kate) W. Brauner

Mathematics, Analysis, Geometry

Mu Alpha Theta, Co-Moderator

brauner@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4228

Jason P. Britsch ’12

Institutional Advancement, Campaign Coordinator

britsch@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3923

Voice Mail Ext. 3923

Ann Broussard

Cafeteria, Manager

jesuit@schoolcafe.org

(504) 483-3857

Rev. John Brown, S.J.

Jesuit Community, Superior of the Jesuit Community

Institutional Advancement, Major Gifts Office

Fine Arts, Art I

brown@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3907

Voice Mail Ext. 3907

Anne N. Bryant-Breaux

English, English (Study Skills)

English, English II

bryant@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4207

Deika E. Bustamante

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, II H, IV

bustamante@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4294

M. Joseph Caluda ’79

Fine Arts, Department Head

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Modern Foreign Language, German Studies

Band, Director

Admissions, Representative

caluda@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4270

Pamela S. Catalano

Science, Physical Science

National Honor Society, Co-Moderator

Magic Club, Moderator

catalano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4282