Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Travis I. Smith

English, English I, V

English, Creative Writing

Tennis, Head Coach

smitht@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4216

Holly Smith

Science, Biology I

smith@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3932

Voice Mail Ext. 4284

Mark C. Songy

Physical Education, P.E. III, IV

Football, Head Coach

songym@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3926

Voice Mail Ext. 4276

Norman J. Stafford

English, English II, V AP

stafford@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4217

David W. Storm

Science, Chemistry I, II

Soccer, Asst. Coach

storm@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3950

Voice Mail Ext. 4285

Stephanie Strain

Guidance, Counselor for Juniors

strain@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3835

Helen B. Swan

Principal's Office, Director of Student Affairs

Science, Biology I

Herpetology Club, Moderator

swan@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3837

Voice Mail Ext. 3837