Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Joan Barrera

Guidance, Administrative Assistant

barrera@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3828

Michael J. Begg

English, English I, IV

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

begg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4206

Patrick Benoit

Modern Foreign Language, French I H, II H, III H, IV H, IV AP

Asian Club, Co-Moderator

French Club, Moderator

French Honor Society, Moderator

benoit@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4247

Richard J. Bohn, III

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy I

Physical Education, P.E. II

Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Cross Country, Asst. Coach

bohn@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4265

Toni W. Bondi

Classics, Latin II H, III H

Classics Society, Co-Moderator

bondi@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4275

Charles L. Bourg ’10

Community Service, Assistant Director

Social Studies, World Geography

Model United Nations, Co-Moderator

Blue Jay Yearbook, Moderator

bourg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4218

Todd Bourgeois ’88

Bowling, Head Coach

Christopher R. Bowes ’02

English, English II, IV H

Calliope, Co-Moderator

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

bowes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4248