Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Br. Terry Todd, S.J. ’58

Maintenance & Facilities,

todd@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3903

Voice Mail Ext. 3903

Kenneth J. Trahan

Athletic Trainer

trahan@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3915

Voice Mail Ext. 4291

 

 

Wade J. Trosclair ’07

Social Studies, Western Civilization

Fencing Club, Moderator

Model United Nations, Co-Moderator

trosclair@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4231

Gregory G. Uddo ’00

English, English I, III

Video Games Club, Moderator

Anime Club, Moderator

uddo@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4289

Terry J. Ursin, Jr. ’93

Social Studies, American History

Physical Education, P.E. I

Football, Asst. Coach

ursin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4290

Malcolm H. Villarrubia, Jr. ’66

Dir. of Professional Development

English, English I, V AP

villarrubia@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3958

Voice Mail Ext. 3958

 

 

Daniel C. Wagner, M.Ed., M.C.S.E.

Computer Studies, Department Head

Information Technology, Computer Network Administrator

Computer Studies, Computer Science I

wagner@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3991

Voice Mail Ext. 3991

John W. Webre

English, English I, Study Skills

District and State Rally, Coordinator

Ping Pong Club, Moderator

webre@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4298