Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Joseph D. Nolfe

Science, Physicial Science

Science, Earth Science

Football, Asst. Coach

Baseball, Asst. Coach

nolfe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4283

 

 

Irma D. Noyola-Gonzalez

Modern Foreign Language, AP Spanish, Spanish III H

St. Peter Claver Club, Co-Moderator

noyola-gonzalez@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4251

Matthew P. Orillion ’98

Student Activities Director

Theology, Catholic Social Teaching

Intramural Sports, Moderator

orillion@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3946

Voice Mail Ext. 4244

Johnny R. Piseno

MCJROTC, Leadership Education I, III

Paintball Club, Moderator

piseno@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3856

Voice Mail Ext. 3856

Timothy F. Powers

English, Department Head

English, English III H

powers@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4214

 

 

Michael R. Prados ’83

Alumni Service Corps, Director

Admissions, Representative

English, English III, III H

Outdoors Club, Moderator

Cycling Club, Moderator

prados@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3852

Voice Mail Ext. 3852

Rev. Frank Reale, S.J.

President's Office, Assistant for Mission and Planning

Theology, Christ in Scripture

reale@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3886

Voice Mail Ext. 3886

 

 

Jeremy M. Reuther, M.A. ’01

Institutional Advancement, Communications Director

Theology, The Theology of C.S. Lewis

Chorus, Moderator

reuther@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3813

Voice Mail Ext. 3813