Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Sean Salai, S.J.

Theology,

salai@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4279

David Sansone

Maintenance & Facilities, Director

sansone@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3862

Voice Mail Ext. 3862

Andrea Schalker

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish II, III

schalker@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Jo Ann G. Schexnayder

Mathematics, Algebra I, II

Mu Alpha Theta, Moderator

schexnayder@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4259

Sylvia U. Schild

Resource Center (Library), Department Head

Resource Center (Library), Librarian

schild@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3869

Voice Mail Ext. 4223

 

 

Wallace "Scout" G. Serpas IV ’13

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I

Spanish Club, Co-Moderator

serpas@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4251

Holly Smith

Science, Biology I

smith@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3932

Voice Mail Ext. 4284

Mark C. Songy

Principal's Office, Prefect of Discipline

songym@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3926

Voice Mail Ext. 4276