Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Ridge Retif ’19

retif@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3876

Voice Mail Ext. 3876

Jeremy M. Reuther, M.A. ’01

President's Office, Assistant to the President for Mission

Choir, Moderator

reuther@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3813

Voice Mail Ext. 3813

Robin Rhodes

Guidance, Counselor for Prefreshmen

rhodes@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 3832

Krista Roeling

President's Office, Executive Development Coordinator

Institutional Advancement, PAG Coordinator

roeling@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3839

Voice Mail Ext. 3839

Paul W. Rogers

Mathematics, Introductory Algebra, Analysis I, I H

rogers@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3858

Voice Mail Ext. 4205

Darryl L. Roule, Jr.

Mathematics, Introduction to Algebra

Physical Education, P.E. III

Football, Asst. Coach

roule@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3838

Voice Mail Ext. 4255

Jamie B. Roy

Institutional Advancement, Major Gifts Coordinator

roy@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3923