Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Wess S. Mandella

Modern Foreign Language, Department Head

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, I H

mandella@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4261

Rachel Meilleur

Resource Center (Library), Librarian

meilleur@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3870

Voice Mail Ext. 4222

 

 

Leslie R. Merritt

Mathematics, Algebra I

Mathematics, Geometry H

Foosball Club, Moderator

Chi Alpha Mu, Moderator

Acoustic Guitar Club, Moderator

merritt@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4204

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Mertins

Finance, Officer

mertins@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3844

Voice Mail Ext. 3844

James Michalik

Theology, Christianity

Academic Support Program, Director

Operation Upgrade, Director

michalik@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4242

Andrea M. Mika

Mathematics, Algebra I, II

Polish Club, Moderator

mika@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4258

Cindy Moolekamp

Finance, Officer

moolekamp@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3843

Voice Mail Ext. 3843

D. Sheridan Moran

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. III

Wrestling, Head Coach

moran@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3929

Voice Mail Ext. 4278