Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Kristin LaGraize

Mathematics,

lagraize@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3874

Voice Mail Ext. 3874

Christopher J. LaMothe

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

lamothe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3926

Voice Mail Ext. 4277

 

 

John P. Lavie ’83

Mathematics, Algebra II

Mathematics, Analysis

Investment Club, Moderator

lavie@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4256

Yvonne S. Leger

Mathematics, Department Head

Mathematics, Algebra II H, Analysis

Mu Alpha Theta, Co-Moderator

leger@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4257

James Linn ’06

Social Studies,

linn@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4233

Kenneth Lota ’06

English,

lota@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4216

Kelly C. Lulich, B.A.

Mathematics, Geometry

Mathematics, Introduction to Algebra

Mu Alpha Theta, Co-Moderator

lulich@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4208

Kevin Lusignan

lusignan@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3860

Voice Mail Ext. 3860