Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Jacob Karl

karl@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3898

Voice Mail Ext. 3898

Peter S. Kernion ’90

Principal

kernion@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3817

John Keubel ’18

kuebel@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3945

Voice Mail Ext. 3945

Travis Kieff ’17

Science, Intro to Engineering Design

Science, Physics

Science, Robotics: Beginner

Robotics Club, Moderator

John Kling ’17

kling@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3902

Voice Mail Ext. 3902

Showalter (Joe) A. Knight

Classics, Department Head

Classics, Latin I

Classics, Greek I H, IV H

Quiz Bowl Team, JV Co-Moderator

knight@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4274

 

 

 

Stephen Kramer S.J.

Principal's Office, Prefect of Discipline

kramer@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4300

Myles D. Kuss ’16

Alumni and Communications Asst.

kuss@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 3838