Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Lawrence W. Dagate

Mathematics, Algebra II, Calculus

Baseball, Asst. Coach

Chess Club, Moderator

dagate@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4262

Michael Dardant

J-Troupe, Moderator

Susan M. De Boisblanc

Theology, Christology, Catholic Bioethics

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

deboisblanc@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4236

Gerard Delahoussaye

Theology, Department Head

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

Theology, Dante's Divine Comedy

Theology, Catholic Social Teaching

delahoussaye@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4237

Grace Delaney Delaney

Guidance, Heath and Wellness

Scott J. Delatte ’06

Student Ministry, Director of Service Projects

Theology, Sacraments

Theology, Ecclesiology

Choir, Asst. Director

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

delatte@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3885

Voice Mail Ext. 4295

 

 

Giuseppe Delfino

Modern Foreign Language,

delfino@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3888

Voice Mail Ext. 3888

David Delio

Theology,

delio@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3893

Voice Mail Ext. 3893