Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Lawrence W. Dagate

Mathematics, Algebra II, Calculus

Baseball, Asst. Coach

Chess Club, Moderator

dagate@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4262

Michael Dardant

J-Troupe, Moderator

Susan M. De Boisblanc

Theology, Christology, Catholic Bioethics

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

deboisblanc@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4236

Gerard Delahoussaye

Theology, Department Head

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

Theology, Dante's Divine Comedy

Theology, Catholic Social Teaching

delahoussaye@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4237

Scott J. Delatte ’06

Theology, Sacraments

Theology, Ecclesiology

Asst. Director

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

delatte@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4295

 

 

Daniel A. DiRosa ’81

Alumni Service Corps, Director

Social Studies, Department Head

Social Studies, Civics/American Government and Politics AP

dirosa@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4224

Brittany B. Donnes, B.A.

Institutional Advancement, Communications Office, Creative Coordinator

donnes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3812

Voice Mail Ext. 3812

Gregory R. Dornan

Social Studies, Western Civilization

Social Studies, American History

Wrestling, Asst. Coach

dornan@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4225