Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

M. Joseph Caluda ’79

Fine Arts, Department Head

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Modern Foreign Language, German Studies

Band, Director

caluda@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4270

Rebecca Campos

Modern Foreign Language,

campos@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Jacob Campos ’13

camposj@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3959

Voice Mail Ext. 3959

Pamela S. Catalano

Science, Physical Science

Politics Club, Moderator

catalano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4282

Mitchell R. Chapoton ’87

Classics, Latin III H, IV H, V H

National Honor Society, Co-Moderator

chapoton@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4273

Jay C. Combe ’83

Social Studies, Civics

Tennis, Asst. Coach

St. Peter Claver Club, Co-Moderator

combe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Brian Credo ’11

Classics,

credo@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3829

Voice Mail Ext. 3829

Annette Croom

Receptionist, Switchboard Operator

croom@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3800

Voice Mail Ext. 3800