Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Daniel P. Augustin ’15

Theology, Christology

augustin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4232

Roger Bacon ’10

Theology,

bacon@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4293

Joshua Brumfield

Theology,

brumfield@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4245

Susan M. De Boisblanc

Theology, Christology, Catholic Bioethics

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

deboisblanc@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4236

Gerard Delahoussaye

Theology, Department Head

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

Theology, Dante's Divine Comedy

Theology, Catholic Social Teaching

delahoussaye@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4237

Scott J. Delatte ’06

Theology, Sacraments

Theology, Ecclesiology

Chorus, Asst. Director

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

delatte@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4295

 

 

Peter J. Flores ’09

Theology, Director of Campus Ministry

Theology, Christian Vocations, Christ in Scripture

Student Ministry, Moderator

flores@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3973

Voice Mail Ext. *3973

Stephen Kramer S.J.

Theology,

kramer@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4300