Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Patrick Benoit

Modern Foreign Language, French I, I H, II H, III H, IV, IV AP, V H

French Club, Moderator

French Honor Society, Moderator

benoit@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4247

M. Joseph Caluda ’79

Fine Arts, Department Head

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Modern Foreign Language, German Studies

Band, Director

caluda@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4270

Rebecca Campos

Modern Foreign Language,

campos@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Kendall Gibson

Modern Foreign Language,

gibson@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4296

Wess S. Mandella

Modern Foreign Language, Department Head

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, I H

mandella@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4261

Andrea Schalker

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish II, III

schalker@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Wallace "Scout" G. Serpas IV ’13

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I

Spanish Club, Co-Moderator

serpas@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4251

Herbert Spurlock ’14

Modern Foreign Language,

spurlock@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3825

Voice Mail Ext. 3825