Tryouts for the 2020-2021 Jesuit Cheerleading Team were held on Thursday and Friday, March 12 and 13, in the Gayle & Tom Benson Arena on Banks Street.

Jesuit High School 2020-2021 Jesuit Cheerleaders

Adriana Milano
Audrey Brown
Betsy Bond
Bella Bernstein
Blaire Power
Caroline Rowell
Delaney Faust
Elizabeth Ehrhardt
Ella Theriot
Emma Grace Eustis
Emma Shaw
Grace Gootee
Jensen Donnaud
Kate Smith
Kaylie Carimi
Lily Dubret
Mallory Lloyd
Marissa Prejean
Ruby Spedale
Rylie McCluskey
Spencer Protti

If you have any further questions, please contact the cheerleader moderator, Krista Roeling at (504) 483-3839 or head coach, Blaire Roeling at (985) 705-8492.

The 2018-19 Jesuit Cheerleading Team



The 2017-18 Jesuit Cheerleading Team