Student Council Race Enters Run-Offs in All Four E-Board Seats

Posted April 2, 2014 / Last updated April 3, 2014

Print Print Email Email Share Share

The fiercely-contested race for several student council executive board seats will continue into Thursday as all four positions face a run-off vote. The run-off election for next year’s student council president, vice-president, treasurer, and secretary will take place Thursday as Blue Jays are asked to cast their votes for the remaining candidates. Voting will be held before school and at lunch in the Student Commons.

Student council run-off candidates:

  • Office of Secretary — junior Michael McMahon and sophomore André Nguyen
  • Office of Treasurer — junior Mako Giordano and sophomore Felix Rabito
  • Office of Vice-President — sophomore Will Hurley and junior Chris Mills
  • Office of President — sophomore Joseph Dupré and junior Ryan Roberts

The election’s final results will be available Friday.