Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Bryan Bairnsfather

Social Studies, American History

Jay C. Combe ’83

Social Studies, Civics

Tennis, Asst. Coach

St. Peter Claver Club, Co-Moderator

combe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Gerard Delahoussaye

Theology, Department Head

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

Theology, Dante's Divine Comedy

Theology, Catholic Social Teaching

delahoussaye@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4237

Daniel A. DiRosa ’81

Alumni Service Corps, Director

Social Studies, Department Head

Social Studies, Civics/American Government and Politics AP

dirosa@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4224

Gregory R. Dornan

Social Studies, Western Civilization

Social Studies, American History

Wrestling, Asst. Coach

dornan@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4225

Gregory L. Ernst ’83

Social Studies, Law Studies

Mock Trial Team, Co-Moderator

ernst@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4201

Kenneth C. Goodlett, Jr.

Social Studies, World Geography

Physical Education, P.E. II, IV

Baseball, Head Coach

goodlett@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4226

Ardley (Bret) R. Hanemann III ’85

Admissions, Director

Social Studies, Sociology

Swimming, Head Coach

hanemannb@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3936

Voice Mail Ext. 3936