Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Mark Babin

English,

babin@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4219

Michael J. Begg

English, English I, IV H

Principal's Office, Asst. Disciplinarian

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

Summer Session, Director

begg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4206

Joshua Bourgeois ’13

English,

bourgeoisj@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4252

Christopher R. Bowes ’02

English, English III, IV H

English, Department Head

Calliope, Co-Moderator

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

bowes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4248

 

 

Jack J. Culicchia ’83

English, English III, IV H

Information Technology, Canvas Administrator

culicchia@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3930

Voice Mail Ext. 4209

Brett Dipuma ’14

English, Teacher

Swimming, Coach

Daniel Fitzpatrick ’09

English,

fitzpatrick@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3858

Voice Mail Ext. 3858

Ethan Gilberti ’16

English,

gilberti@jesuitnola.org

Voice Mail Ext. 4243