Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Michael J. Begg

English, English I, IV H

Principal's Office, Asst. Disciplinarian

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

Summer Session, Director

begg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4206

Patrick Benoit

Modern Foreign Language, French I, I H, II H, III H, IV, IV AP, V H

French Club, Moderator

French Honor Society, Moderator

benoit@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4247

Richard J. Bohn, III

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy I

Physical Education, P.E. I, II

Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Cross Country, Asst. Coach

bohn@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4265

Toni W. Bondi

Classics, Latin II H, III H

Classics Society, Co-Moderator

bondi@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4275

Charles L. Bourg ’10

Social Studies, World Geography

Computer Studies, Publications I

Blue Jay Yearbook, Moderator

Model United Nations, Co-Moderator

bourg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4218

Todd Bourgeois ’88

Bowling, Head Coach

Christopher R. Bowes ’02

English, English III, IV H

English, Department Head

Calliope, Co-Moderator

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

bowes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4248

 

 

Sarah (Kate) W. Brauner

Mathematics, Analysis, Geometry

Mu Alpha Theta, Co-Moderator

brauner@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4228