Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Rev. Frank Reale, S.J.

President's Office, Assistant for Mission and Planning

Theology, Christ in Scripture

reale@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3886

Voice Mail Ext. 3886

 

 

Jeremy M. Reuther, M.A. ’01

Institutional Advancement, Communications Director

Theology, The Theology of C.S. Lewis

Chorus, Moderator

reuther@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3813

Voice Mail Ext. 3813

Mollie Roberts

Guidance, Counselor for Juniors

Peer Support, Moderator

J-CAP, Moderator

roberts@jesuitnola.org

(504)-483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3835

Krista Roeling

President's Office, Executive Development Coordinator

Institutional Advancement, PAG Coordinator

roeling@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3839

Voice Mail Ext. 3839

Paul W. Rogers

Mathematics, Introductory Algebra, Analysis I, I H

Blue Jay Shop, Manager

Academic Games, Co-Moderator

rogers@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3858

Voice Mail Ext. 4205

Robert J. Roso

English, English II, III, III H

Movie Critics Club, Moderator

roso@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4215

 

 

 

Darryl L. Roule, Jr.

Mathematics, Introduction to Algebra

Physical Education, P.E. III

Football, Asst. Coach

roule@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3838

Voice Mail Ext. 4255