Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Stephen M. Maffei, M.A. ’08

Guidance, Coordinator of Student Assessment

maffei@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3850

Theodore Mahne

Theology, Sacraments

Blue Jay Newspaper, Moderator

mahne@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4240

 

 

 

Wess S. Mandella

Modern Foreign Language, Department Head

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, I H

mandella@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4261

Christopher McCabe

Theology, Personal and Social Morality, Christology

Bowling, Asst. Coach

Bowling Club, Moderator

mccabe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. *4296

Rachel Meilleur

Resource Center (Library), Librarian

meilleur@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3870

Voice Mail Ext. 4222

 

 

Leslie R. Merritt

Mathematics, Algebra I

Mathematics, Geometry H

Foosball Club, Moderator

Chi Alpha Mu, Moderator

Acoustic Guitar Club, Moderator

merritt@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4204

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Mertins

Finance, Officer

mertins@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3844

Voice Mail Ext. 3844

James Michalik

Theology, Christianity

Academic Support Program, Director

Operation Upgrade, Director

michalik@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4242