Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

D.J. Galiano ’07

Events Coordinator

Auditorium Manager

galiano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3861

Voice Mail Ext. 3861

 

 

Justin M. Genovese ’04

Guidance, Counselor for Seniors

Student Council, Co-Moderator

Beach Volleyball, Moderator

genovese@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3875

Jason M. Giaccone

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Band, Asst. Director

WJHS, Moderator

Audio-Visual, Coordinator

giaccone@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4271

Gino M. Giambelluca

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. III

Football, Asst. Coach

Baseball, Asst. Coach

giambellucag@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4281

Kenneth C. Goodlett, Jr.

Social Studies, World Geography

Physical Education, P.E. IV

Intramural Sports, Co-Moderator

Baseball, Head Coach

Football, Asst. Coach

goodlett@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4226

Keith Gramling

Guidance, College Placement Counselor (H-M)

gramling@jesuitnola.org

483-3957

Voice Mail Ext. 3957

Ian P. Gunn ’07

Debate Team, Moderator