Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

D.J. Galiano ’07

Events Coordinator

Auditorium Manager

galiano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3861

Voice Mail Ext. 3861

 

 

Justin M. Genovese ’04

Guidance, Counselor for Seniors

Student Council, Co-Moderator

Beach Volleyball, Moderator

genovese@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3875

Jason M. Giaccone

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I, II

Fine Arts, Band

Band, Asst. Director

Fitness Sports Club, Moderator

giaccone@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4271

Gino M. Giambelluca

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. I, IV

Football, Asst. Coach

Baseball, Asst. Coach

giambellucag@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4281

Kenneth C. Goodlett, Jr.

Social Studies, World Geography

Physical Education, P.E. II, IV

Baseball, Head Coach

goodlett@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4226

Charles M. Graham ’14

Science, Chemistry I, IH

graham@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3854

Voice Mail Ext. 4245

Ian P. Gunn ’07

Debate Team, Moderator