Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Tooraj Badie

Finance, Financial Assistance Coordinator

Finance, Officer

badie@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3845

Voice Mail Ext. 3845

Troy G. Baglio

Physical Education, Department Head

Physical Education, P.E. I, II

Football, Asst. Coach

Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Blue Jay Summer Camp, Director

baglio@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3918

Voice Mail Ext. 4268

Thomas V. Bagwill

Institutional Advancement, Director

bagwill@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3841

Voice Mail Ext. 3841

Scott M. Bairnsfather

Physical Education, PE III

Physical Education, PE IV

Football, Asst. Coach

bairnsfather@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3928

Voice Mail Ext. 4238

Bryan J. Bairnsfather, B.A.

Social Studies, World Geography, American History AP

bairnsfatherb@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4229

Angela Balkcom, B.S.

English, English I, IV

balkcom@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Joan Barrera

Guidance, Administrative Assistant

barrera@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3828

Michael J. Begg

English, English I, IV

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

begg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4206