Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Lawerence "Top" Abshire, MSgt USMC (Ret)

Principal's Office, Prefect of Discipline

abshire@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3822

Voice Mail Ext. 3820

Clayton B. Acy ’92

Classics, Latin III, IV AP

Classics, Greek II H, III H

acy@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4202

Marylyn Andree

Principal's Office, Administrative Assistant

andree@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3818

Voice Mail Ext. 3818

Michael J. Armelin, Jr.

Mathematics, Algebra I

Mathematics, Calculus AP

Sodality, Co-Moderator

armelin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4254

 

 

Katherine Arthurs-Goldberg

Fine Arts,

Speech and Communications, Speech I, Public Speaking

Philelectic Society, Director

Barbershop Blue Jays, Co-Moderator

J-Troupe, Co-Moderator

arthurs@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3877

Voice Mail Ext. 4235

Daniel P. Augustin ’15

Theology, Christology

augustin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4232