Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Daniel P. Augustin ’15

Theology, Christology

augustin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4232

Susan M. De Boisblanc

Theology, Christology, Catholic Bioethics

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

deboisblanc@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4236

Gerard Delahoussaye

Theology, Department Head

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

Theology, Dante's Divine Comedy

Theology, Catholic Social Teaching

delahoussaye@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4237

Scott J. Delatte ’06

Theology, Sacraments

Theology, Ecclesiology

Chorus, Asst. Director

Pro-Life Club, Co-Moderator

delatte@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4295

 

 

Peter J. Flores ’09

Theology, Director of Campus Ministry

Theology, Christian Vocations, Christ in Scripture

Student Ministry, Moderator

flores@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3973

Voice Mail Ext. *3973

Christopher J. LaMothe

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

lamothe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3926

Voice Mail Ext. 4277

 

 

Theodore Mahne

Theology, Christology

Theology, Sacraments

Blue Jay Newspaper, Moderator

mahne@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4240

 

 

 

Christopher McCabe

Theology, Personal and Social Morality, Christology

Bowling, Asst. Coach

Bowling Club, Moderator

mccabe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. *4296