Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Bryan J. Bairnsfather

Social Studies, World Geography, American History AP

Student Council, Co-Moderator

Golf Club, Moderator

bairnsfatherb@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4229

Charles L. Bourg ’10

Social Studies, World Geography

Computer Studies, Publications I

Blue Jay Yearbook, Moderator

Model United Nations, Co-Moderator

bourg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4218

Jay C. Combe ’83

Social Studies, Civics

Tennis, Asst. Coach

St. Peter Claver Club, Co-Moderator

combe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

John (Jack) T. Culotta, Jr. ’13

Institutional Advancement, Alumni Events and Social Media Coordinator

Golf, Assistant Coach

Jesuit News Network, Moderator

culotta@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3838

Voice Mail Ext. 3838

Gerard Delahoussaye

Theology, Department Head

Theology, Personal & Social Morality

Theology, Dante's Divine Comedy

Theology, Catholic Social Teaching

delahoussaye@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4237

Daniel A. DiRosa ’81

Alumni Service Corps, Director

Social Studies, Department Head

Social Studies, Civics/American Government and Politics AP

dirosa@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4224

Gregory R. Dornan

Social Studies, Western Civilization

Social Studies, American History

Wrestling, Asst. Coach

dornan@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4225

Gregory L. Ernst ’83

Social Studies, Law Studies

Mock Trial Team, Co-Moderator

ernst@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4201