Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Pamela S. Catalano

Science, Physical Science

Politics Club, Moderator

catalano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4282

Gino M. Giambelluca

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. I, IV

Football, Asst. Coach

Baseball, Asst. Coach

giambellucag@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4281

Charles M. Graham ’14

Science, Chemistry I, IH

graham@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3854

Voice Mail Ext. 4245

Karen Harper

Science, Environmental Science

Green Club, Moderator

harper@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4280

Sharon S. Hewlett

Information Technology, Director

Information Technology, Faculty Computer Instructor

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy

Computer Studies, Computer Applications

Computer Studies, AP Computer Science

hewlett@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3992

Voice Mail Ext. 3992

Jordan Holmer ’12

Information Technology, Database Administrator

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy

Computer Studies, AP Computer Science

Academic Games, Co-Moderator

holmer@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3842

Voice Mail Ext. 3842

Joseph M. Latino

Asst. Athletic Director

Science, Biology I

latino@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3916

Voice Mail Ext. 4267

D. Sheridan Moran

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. III

Wrestling, Head Coach

moran@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3929

Voice Mail Ext. 4278