Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Troy G. Baglio

Physical Education, Department Head

Physical Education, P.E. I, II

Football, Asst. Coach

Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Blue Jay Summer Camp, Director

baglio@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3918

Voice Mail Ext. 4268

Scott M. Bairnsfather

Physical Education, PE III

Physical Education, PE IV

Football, Asst. Coach

bairnsfather@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3928

Voice Mail Ext. 4238

Richard J. Bohn, III

Computer Studies, Computer Literacy I

Physical Education, P.E. II

Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Cross Country, Asst. Coach

bohn@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4265

Gino M. Giambelluca

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. III

Football, Asst. Coach

Baseball, Asst. Coach

giambellucag@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4281

Kenneth C. Goodlett, Jr.

Social Studies, World Geography

Physical Education, P.E. IV

Intramural Sports, Co-Moderator

Baseball, Head Coach

Football, Asst. Coach

goodlett@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4226

Jonathan E. Hernandez ’00

Physical Education, P.E., P.E. II, III

Social Studies, World Geography

Basketball, Asst. Coach

hernandez@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3918

Voice Mail Ext. 4211

Christopher P. Jennings ’78

Social Studies, Louisiana History

Physical Education, P.E. I

Basketball, Head Coach

jennings@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3920

Voice Mail Ext. 4269

 

 

 

D. Sheridan Moran

Science, Physical Science

Physical Education, P.E. III

Wrestling, Head Coach

moran@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3929

Voice Mail Ext. 4278