Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Michael J. Armelin, Jr.

Mathematics, Algebra I

Mathematics, Calculus AP

armelin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4254

 

 

Sarah (Kate) W. Brauner

Mathematics, Analysis, Geometry

Mu Alpha Theta, Co-Moderator

brauner@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4228

Lawrence Dagate

Mathematics, Algebra II, Calculus

Baseball, Asst. Coach

dagate@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4262

Kathleen B. Juhas

Academic Asst. Principal

Staff Development

Mathematics, Dual Enrollment Analysis

Fencing Club, Moderator

juhas@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3938

Voice Mail Ext. 3938

John P. Lavie ’83

Mathematics, Algebra II

Mathematics, Analysis

Investment Club, Moderator

lavie@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4256

Yvonne S. Leger

Mathematics, Department Head

Mathematics, Algebra II, II H, Analysis

Mu Alpha Theta, Co-Moderator

leger@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4257

Kelly C. Lulich, B.A.

Mathematics, Introduction to Algebra, Geometry

lulich@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4208

Leslie R. Merritt

Mathematics, Algebra I

Mathematics, Geometry H

Foosball Club, Moderator

Chi Alpha Mu, Moderator

Acoustic Guitar Club, Moderator

merritt@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4204