Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Mary M. Anderson, B.S.

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish

anderson@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Patrick Benoit

Modern Foreign Language, French I H, II H, III H, IV H, IV AP

Asian Club, Co-Moderator

French Club, Moderator

French Honor Society, Moderator

benoit@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4247

Deika E. Bustamante

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, II H, IV

bustamante@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4294

M. Joseph Caluda ’79

Fine Arts, Department Head

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Modern Foreign Language, German Studies

Band, Director

Admissions, Representative

caluda@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4270

Kathryn D. Elliott

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish III

elliott@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4252

Michael T. Killeen, B.A.

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish II

killeen@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4279

Alicia P. Kokemor, B.S.

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, II

kokemor@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Wess S. Mandella

Modern Foreign Language, Department Head

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, I H

mandella@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4261