Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Delmy Banegas

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, II

banegas@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4252

Patrick Benoit

Modern Foreign Language, French I, I H, II H, III H, IV, IV AP, V H

French Club, Moderator

French Honor Society, Moderator

benoit@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4247

Deika E. Bustamante

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, II H, AP Spanish

Spanish Honor Society, Moderator

bustamante@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4294

M. Joseph Caluda ’79

Fine Arts, Department Head

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Modern Foreign Language, German Studies

Band, Director

caluda@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4270

Michael T. Killeen, B.A.

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish II, IV

Spanish Club, Co-Moderator

Intramural Sports, Co-Moderator

killeen@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4279

Alicia P. Kokemor, B.S.

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish III, III H

kokemor@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Wess S. Mandella

Modern Foreign Language, Department Head

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I, I H

mandella@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4261

Andrea Schalker

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish II, III

schalker@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4287