Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Angela Balkcom, B.S.

English, English I, IV

balkcom@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Michael J. Begg

English, English I, IV

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

begg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4206

Christopher R. Bowes ’02

English, English II, IV H

Calliope, Co-Moderator

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

bowes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4248

 

 

Anne N. Bryant-Breaux

English, English (Study Skills)

English, English II

bryant@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4207

Jack J. Culicchia ’83

English, English I, IV H

Information Technology, Canvas Administrator

culicchia@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3930

Voice Mail Ext. 4209

Samuel C. Ferguson, M.A.

English, English IV

ferguson@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4253

Timothy F. Powers

English, Department Head

English, English III H

powers@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4214

 

 

Michael R. Prados ’83

Alumni Service Corps, Director

Admissions, Representative

English, English III, III H

Outdoors Club, Moderator

Cycling Club, Moderator

prados@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3852

Voice Mail Ext. 3852