Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Angela Balkcom, B.S.

English, English I, IV

balkcom@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Michael J. Begg

English, English I, IV H

Principal's Office, Asst. Disciplinarian

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

Summer Session, Director

begg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4206

Christopher R. Bowes ’02

English, English III, IV H

English, Department Head

Calliope, Co-Moderator

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

bowes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4248

 

 

Anne N. Bryant-Breaux

English, English (Study Skills), English II

bryant@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4207

Jack J. Culicchia ’83

English, English III, IV H

Information Technology, Canvas Administrator

culicchia@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3930

Voice Mail Ext. 4209

Samuel C. Ferguson, M.A.

English, English I (Study Skills), IV

National Honor Society, Co-Moderator

ferguson@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4253

Darrell C. O'Neill, Jr. ’06

English, English II, III

oneill@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4241

Timothy F. Powers

English, Department Head

English, English III H

powers@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4214