Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Lawerence "Top" Abshire, MSgt USMC (Ret)

Abshire_Lawerence3

Principal's Office, Prefect of Discipline

abshire@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3822

Voice Mail Ext. 3820

Clayton B. Acy ’92

Acy_Clayton5web

Classics, Latin IV AP

Classics, Greek II H, III H

acy@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4202

Marylyn Andree

Andrée_Marylyn24

Principal's Office, Administrative Assistant

andree@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3818

Voice Mail Ext. 3818

Michael J. Armelin, Jr.

Armelin_Michael32

Mathematics, Algebra II

Mathematics, Geometry

armelin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4254

 

 

Katherine Arthurs-Goldberg

Arthurs_Katherine43

Fine Arts,

Speech and Communications, Speech I, Public Speaking

Philelectic Society, Director

arthurs@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3877

Voice Mail Ext. 4235

Matthew E. Austin

Austin_Matthew51

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish III, III H, IV

austin@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Tooraj Badie

Badie_Tooraj57

Finance, Financial Assistance Coordinator

Finance, Officer

badie@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3845

Voice Mail Ext. 3845

Troy G. Baglio

Baglio_Troy61

Physical Education, Department Head

Physical Education, P.E. I, II

Football, Asst. Coach

Track & Field, Asst. Coach

Blue Jay Summer Camp, Director

baglio@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3918

Voice Mail Ext. 4268