Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

David Sansone

Maintenance & Facilities, Director

sansone@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3862

Voice Mail Ext. 3862

Rev. Donald E. Saunders, S.J.

Theology, Christ in Scripture

saunders@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4300

 

 

 

Andrea Schalker

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish II, III

schalker@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4287

Jo Ann G. Schexnayder

Mathematics, Algebra I, II

Mu Alpha Theta, Moderator

schexnayder@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4259

Sylvia U. Schild

Resource Center (Library), Department Head

Resource Center (Library), Librarian

schild@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3869

Voice Mail Ext. 4223

 

 

Andrew J. Schiro

Guidance, Counselor for Pre-freshmen

Golf Club, Moderator

schiroa@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3832

 

 

 

Wallace "Scout" G. Serpas IV ’13

Modern Foreign Language, Spanish I

Spanish Club, Co-Moderator

serpas@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4251

Fr. Paul Shaughnessy, S.J.

Social Studies, Christian Vocations

shaughnessy@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4233