Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Rev. Donald E. Saunders, S.J.

Theology, Christ in Scripture

saunders@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3881

Voice Mail Ext. 4300

 

 

 

Jo Ann G. Schexnayder

Mathematics, Algebra I, II

Mu Alpha Theta, Moderator

schexnayder@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3883

Voice Mail Ext. 4259

Sylvia U. Schild

Resource Center (Library), Department Head

Resource Center (Library), Librarian

schild@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3869

Voice Mail Ext. 4223

 

 

Andrew J. Schiro

Guidance, Counselor for Pre-freshmen

Golf Club, Moderator

schiroa@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3828

Voice Mail Ext. 3832

 

 

 

Fr. Paul Shaughnessy, S.J.

Social Studies, Christian Vocations

shaughnessy@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4233

Travis I. Smith

English, English V

English, Creative Writing

Tennis, Head Coach

smitht@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4216

Holly Smith

Science, Biology I

Sportsmen's Club, Moderator

smith@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4284

Mark C. Songy

Physical Education, P.E. III, IV

Football, Head Coach

songym@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3926

Voice Mail Ext. 4276