Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

M. Joseph Caluda ’79

Fine Arts, Department Head

Fine Arts, Fine Arts I

Fine Arts, Advanced Band

Modern Foreign Language, German Studies

Band, Director

Admissions, Representative

caluda@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3924

Voice Mail Ext. 4270

Pamela S. Catalano

Science, Physical Science

National Honor Society, Co-Moderator

Magic Club, Moderator

catalano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4282

Mitchell R. Chapoton ’87

Classics, Latin III H, V H

chapoton@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4273

Jay C. Combe ’83

Social Studies, Civics

Tennis, Asst. Coach

St. Peter Claver Club, Co-Moderator

combe@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Annette Croom

Receptionist, Switchboard Operator

croom@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3800

Voice Mail Ext. 3800

Chloe Crosby

Jayettes, Co-Moderator

Jack J. Culicchia ’83

English, English I, IV H

Information Technology, Canvas Administrator

culicchia@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3930

Voice Mail Ext. 4209

John (Jack) T. Culotta, Jr. ’13

Institutional Advancement, Alumni Events and Social Media Coordinator

Golf, Assistant Coach

Jesuit News Network, Moderator

culotta@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3838

Voice Mail Ext. 3838