Faculty and Staff Directory

Enter text to search

Katherine Arthurs-Goldberg

Arthurs_Katherine43web

Fine Arts,

Speech and Communications, Speech I, Public Speaking

Philelectic Society, Director

arthurs@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3877

Voice Mail Ext. 4235

Michael J. Begg

Begg_Michael100web

English, English I, IV H

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

begg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4206

Patrick Benoit

Benoit_Patrick112web

Modern Foreign Language, French I H, II H, III H, IV AP, V H

Asian Club, Moderator

French Club, Moderator

French Honor Society, Moderator

benoit@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3882

Voice Mail Ext. 4247

Toni W. Bondi

Bondi_Toni140web

Classics, Latin II H, III H

Classics Society, Co-Moderator

bondi@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3925

Voice Mail Ext. 4275

Charles L. Bourg ’10

bourg_charles150

Community Service, Assistant Director

Social Studies, World Geography

Model United Nations, Co-Moderator

Blue Jay Yearbook, Moderator

bourg@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3871

Voice Mail Ext. 4218

Christopher R. Bowes ’02

Bowes_Christopher159web

English, English II, IV H

Movie Critics Club, Co-Moderator

bowes@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3866

Voice Mail Ext. 4248

 

 

Pamela S. Catalano

Catalano_Pamela237web

Science, Physical Science

National Honor Society, Co-Moderator

Magic Club, Moderator

catalano@jesuitnola.org

(504) 483-3892

Voice Mail Ext. 4282

Chloe Crosby

Faculty-Staff-Directory_NoPhoto

Jayettes, Co-Moderator