Administration & Staff


Interim President

Rev. John Brown, S.J., M. Div., Th. M.


Peter S. Kernion, M.Ed. ’90

Academic Assistant Principal

Kathleen B. Juhas, M.S.T.

Director of Student Affairs

Helen B. Swan, B.S.

Prefect of Discipline

Lawerence Abshire, MSgt USMC (Ret)


Rev. Kevin Dyer, S.J., M.A., M.Div.

Director of Admissions

Ardley R. “Bret” Hanemann III, M.Ed. ’85

Director of Athletics

David A. Moreau, B.A.

Director of Guidance

Mary U. Favalora, B.A., L.C.S.W., M.S.W.

Director of Information Technology

Sharon S. Hewlett, M.S.

Director of Alumni Service Corps

Daniel A. DiRosa, M.A. ’81

Director of Professional Development

Malcolm H. Villarrubia, Jr., M.A. ’66

Director of Student Activities

Matthew P. Orillion, M.A. ’98

Director of Campus Ministry

Peter J. Flores, B.A. ’09

Director of Community Service

Kevin B. Murphy, M.P.A. ’00

Director of Institutional Advancement

Thomas V. Bagwill II, B.A.

Director of Communications

Jeremy M. Reuther, M.A. ’01

Director of Alumni

Michael R. Prados, M.Ed. ’83